E36_Pete
09-12-2008, 07:19 AM
u guys think this is a good buy? its a super sprint exaust and the guy says hes sellin it this morning if i dont snag it, he wants 150 for it.....here are some pics:
http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii254/peterypan87/72df_1.jpg
http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii254/peterypan87/7962_1.jpg
http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii254/peterypan87/7e71_1.jpg
http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii254/peterypan87/8364_1.jpg
http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii254/peterypan87/89d6_1.jpg
any feedback is apperciated, these pics are bad but w/e, dont know the guy as its off cl, so let me hear it
http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii254/peterypan87/72df_1.jpg
http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii254/peterypan87/7962_1.jpg
http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii254/peterypan87/7e71_1.jpg
http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii254/peterypan87/8364_1.jpg
http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii254/peterypan87/89d6_1.jpg
any feedback is apperciated, these pics are bad but w/e, dont know the guy as its off cl, so let me hear it